Get A Quote

About Dixie Dunavant Insurance

 

Dixie Dunavant Insurance is an independent insurance agency that has been serving East Texas since 1983. 

At Dixie Dunavant Insurance, we cherish being part of your inner circle as a trusted advisor and friend. We treat each client individually and personally. You connect with a real person to talk about available coverage options and discuss what makes sense from an economic standpoint to fit with your overall insurance needs and goals.

Everyone at Dixie Dunavant Insurance is here for a career, not a job; they are empathetic, share a passion for helping others, and sharing knowledge. We genuinely enjoy talking about insurance and are happy to discuss it with you. We don't want you to make a decision based on a lack of information or lack of understanding.

 

 

staff members

 

Dixie Dunavant

Owner/ Agent

dixie@dunavantinsurance.com

 

Hope Dunavant

Office Manager/ Senior Producer

hope@dunavantinsurance.com

 

Kaylee Bishop

Producer

kaylee@dunavantinsurance.com

 

Madison Reeves

Producer

madison@dunavantinsurance.com

 

Mitchell Matkin

Producer

mitchell@dunavantinsurance.com

 

Tori Hester

Customer Service Representative

tori@dunavantinsurance.com